New hellos and goodbyes

It’s been about 4 years since I last wrote in this blog. I’ve been very busy for the duration of those 4 years: doing life, doing school, sometimes, even doing nothing. I’m sort of back now though, a very changed Erjona. So much has happened, dear friend. So much has changed.

However, I’m happy and the change is not something I see as bad at all! I’ve found new meanings, new thrills, new loves. Most importantly, my whole world-view has changed. Now the sun under which I see the world, is very different and very unexpected. I’ll keep talking cryptic for a while unfortunately, but hopefully the coming posts should give a good idea about what’s been happening so far 🙂

Spoiler alert: I’ve found something that makes me more excited than anything else. Something that has stolen my heart and has shifted my perspective in an amazing, thorough way. My heart has been stolen by the one I’ve been looking for my entire life. The one I loved long time ago as a child, the one I trust and believe in again now.

Leave a Reply

